GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES
for Valley Glen

Los Angeles Mayor:
Eric Garcetti
213/978-0600
mayor.garcetti@lacity.org

Area Representative East Valley:
Brian Gavidia
213/713-0960  (cell) 818/778-4990 (valley office)
brian.gavidia@lacity.org

Website
Twitter
Facebook
Mayor's Blog

Los Angeles City Attorney:
Mike Feuer
213/978-8100 - Van Nuys office: 818/756-8121
mike.n.feuer@lacity.org

Website
Twitter
FacebookFacebook

City Attorney’s Neighborhood Prosecutor:
Diego Edber
diego.edber@lacity.org (North Hollywood Div.)
818/374-6820 - Main line: 213/978-4093

City Attorney’s Neighborhood Prosecutor:
Tamar Galatzan
818/374-6837 - Main line: 213/978-4093 (Van Nuys Div.)
tamar.galatzan@lacity.org

Los Angeles City Controller:
Ron Galperin
213/978-7200

 Website
ControlPanelLA website
CheckbookLA.website

Chief Deputy Controller:
Claire Bartels
Claire.bartels@lacity.org

Los Angeles City Councilmember: (District 2)
Paul Krekorian
213/473-7002 (City Hall office)
Councilmember.Krekorian@lacity.org

Field Deputy:
Sahag Yedalian
818/755-7676 (Valley Office)
sahag.yedalian@lacity.org

Website
Twitter
Facebook
Blog

Los Angeles County Supervisor: (District 3)
Sheila Kuehl
213/974-3333
Sheila@bos.lacounty.gov

Valley Senior Field Deputy:
Benita Trujillo
818/901-3831
BTrujillo@bos.lacounty.gov

Website
Facebook
Twitter

LAUSD Board of Education: (District 3)
Scott Schmerelson
Scott.Schmerelson@lausd.net

Director of Policy:
Silvia Martinez
213/241-8333 (L.A. Office)
silvia.k.martinez@lausd.net
District Office (Lake Balboa): 818/654-3785
Website

California Governor:
Jerry Brown
916/445-2841
Website

California State Assemblymember: (District 46)
Adrin Nazarian
916/319-2046 (Capitol Office)
adrin.nazarian@asm.ca.gov

Field Representative:
Talene Dermenjian
818/376-4246 (District Office)
talene.dermenjian@asm.ca.gov

Website
Facebook
Twitter

California State Senate (District 18):
Bob Hertzberg
916/651-4018 (Capitol Office)
Website

District Director:
Barri Worth Girvan
818/901-5588 (Van Nuys Office)
barri.girvan@sen.ca.gov
Website

U.S. House of Representatives: (District 29)
Tony Cardenas
202/ 225-6131 (Washington DC Office)
Tony.Cardenas@mail.house.gov

Field Representatives:
Gabriela Marquez
818/504-00909 (District Office)
Gabriela.Marquez@mail.house.gov
Tania Oronoz
Tania.Oronoz@mail.house.gov

Website
Facebook
Twitter
Flickr
YouTube

U.S. Senate (California):
Barbara Boxer
202/224-3553 (Washington DC Office), 213/894-5000 (L.A. office)

Website
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram

Dianne Feinstein
202/224-3841 (Washington DC Office), (310) 924-7300 (L.A. office)

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Stay Up to Date

RSS Krekorian

  • Update on Whitnall Off-Leash Dog Park Improvements November 15, 2017
      Last fall, my office joined forces with dozens of community members to help North Hollywood’s Whitnall Off-Leash Dog Park win the Beneful Dream Dog Park competition. Together we succeeded due to a strong, united social media push by many North Hollywood residents, dog park users and my office.
  • Trick-or-Treat: East Valley Halloween Guide October 31, 2017
    Halloween is here, and I trust you are busy getting your costume together, carving pumpkins, and decorating your home or apartment. Unless you plan on spending the night waiting for the Great Pumpkin to arrive, Halloween is the one night of the year you will see or accompany cute (and scary) little ghouls, goblins and superheros as they roam freely […]
  • UPDATE: Harvard-Westlake Parking Structure Plans Suspended October 30, 2017
    On October 30, Harvard-Westlake made a tremendously important announcement: it is suspending its plans to build a parking structure on the west side of Coldwater Canyon Avenue, and will instead explore adding more parking capacity on campus. I want to thank the community for making its voice heard regarding the Coldwater project. I also appreciate […]
  • Have a Plan, Be Prepared September 25, 2017
      From the devastation of Hurricanes Harvey, Irma and Maria, to the recent earthquakes in Mexico City and the Southland, it's clear that disaster can strike at any time. Our newspaper headlines, television screens and social media feeds are inundated with stories recounting the debilitating affects of Mother Nature's wrath and the rising human toll […]
  • Update on the 170 Sound Walls September 15, 2017
    For more than four decades, the neighborhoods of the San Fernando Valley adjacent to the 170 Freeway have been in desperate need of sound walls to minimize interference with their homes and lives.

Donate

Like Our Facebook Page

SuperWebTricks Loading...