GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES
for Valley Glen

Los Angeles Mayor:
Eric Garcetti
213/978-0600
mayor.garcetti@lacity.org

Area Representative East Valley:
Brian Gavidia
213/713-0960  (cell) 818/778-4990 (valley office)
brian.gavidia@lacity.org

Website
Twitter
Facebook
Mayor's Blog

Los Angeles City Attorney:
Mike Feuer
213/978-8100 - Van Nuys office: 818/756-8121
mike.n.feuer@lacity.org

Website
Twitter
FacebookFacebook

City Attorney’s Neighborhood Prosecutor:
Diego Edber
diego.edber@lacity.org (North Hollywood Div.)
818/374-6820 - Main line: 213/978-4093

City Attorney’s Neighborhood Prosecutor:
Tamar Galatzan
818/374-6837 - Main line: 213/978-4093 (Van Nuys Div.)
tamar.galatzan@lacity.org

Los Angeles City Controller:
Ron Galperin
213/978-7200

 Website
ControlPanelLA website
CheckbookLA.website

Chief Deputy Controller:
Claire Bartels
Claire.bartels@lacity.org

Los Angeles City Councilmember: (District 2)
Paul Krekorian
213/473-7002 (City Hall office)
Councilmember.Krekorian@lacity.org

Field Deputy:
Sahag Yedalian
818/755-7676 (Valley Office)
sahag.yedalian@lacity.org

Website
Twitter
Facebook
Blog

Los Angeles County Supervisor: (District 3)
Sheila Kuehl
213/974-3333
Sheila@bos.lacounty.gov

Valley Senior Field Deputy:
Benita Trujillo
818/901-3831
BTrujillo@bos.lacounty.gov

Website
Facebook
Twitter

LAUSD Board of Education: (District 3)
Scott Schmerelson
Scott.Schmerelson@lausd.net

Director of Policy:
Silvia Martinez
213/241-8333 (L.A. Office)
silvia.k.martinez@lausd.net
District Office (Lake Balboa): 818/654-3785
Website

California Governor:
Jerry Brown
916/445-2841
Website

California State Assemblymember: (District 46)
Adrin Nazarian
916/319-2046 (Capitol Office)
adrin.nazarian@asm.ca.gov

Field Representative:
Talene Dermenjian
818/376-4246 (District Office)
talene.dermenjian@asm.ca.gov

Website
Facebook
Twitter

California State Senate (District 18):
Bob Hertzberg
916/651-4018 (Capitol Office)
Website

District Director:
Barri Worth Girvan
818/901-5588 (Van Nuys Office)
barri.girvan@sen.ca.gov
Website

U.S. House of Representatives: (District 29)
Tony Cardenas
202/ 225-6131 (Washington DC Office)
Tony.Cardenas@mail.house.gov

Field Representatives:
Gabriela Marquez
818/504-00909 (District Office)
Gabriela.Marquez@mail.house.gov
Tania Oronoz
Tania.Oronoz@mail.house.gov

Website
Facebook
Twitter
Flickr
YouTube

U.S. Senate (California):
Barbara Boxer
202/224-3553 (Washington DC Office), 213/894-5000 (L.A. office)

Website
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram

Dianne Feinstein
202/224-3841 (Washington DC Office), (310) 924-7300 (L.A. office)

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Stay Up to Date

RSS Krekorian

  • Top 5 Things To Do Before Summer Ends July 25, 2017
      Summer is in full swing, so make the most of the long, hot days and explore all the great things happening in our community. Whether you enjoy picnics, outdoor movie screenings, concerts or exploring the arts, you don't have to look very far to find a fun activity for the whole family.  In this special […]
  • Where to See Fireworks on July 4th July 4, 2017
    This Fourth of July weekend, there are plenty of fun activities to attend and places to see fireworks in the East San Fernando Valley. Studio City and Valley Village will be hosting July 4th events for the whole family to celebrate America's 241st birthday: 
  • Ensuring a Safe Summer June 19, 2017
    With the Fourth of July holiday just around the corner, some of our neighborhoods are already witnessing the familiar pops and bangs of illegal fireworks exploding in the night sky. My office has received several recent reports about the possession and use of illegal fireworks in North Hollywood and Valley Glen. I have notified the […]
  • A Place to Call Home June 2, 2017
    This week at the grand opening of the Crest Apartments, a newly developed permanent supportive housing complex in my district, I met Randy Brader. Randy joined the military at the age of 17 in 1973 and for nearly 20 years, he served our country in the U.S. Army before he was honorably discharged.
  • New Options for Lankershim May 26, 2017
    You may have heard about the Mayor's Great Streets Initiative and the options being discussed on portions of Lankershim Boulevard in North Hollywood. My office has held five public meetings with businesses, residents and stakeholders on the topic and we've received much valuable feedback. Because this is an important discussion for people in NoHo and […]

Donate

Like Our Facebook Page

SuperWebTricks Loading...