GOVERNMENT REPRESENTATIVES
for Valley Glen

Los Angeles Mayor:
Eric Garcetti
213/978-0600
mayor.garcetti@lacity.org

Area Representative East Valley:
Brian Gavidia
213/713-0960  (cell) 818/778-4990 (valley office)
brian.gavidia@lacity.org

Website
Twitter
Facebook
Mayor's Blog

Los Angeles City Attorney:
Mike Feuer
213/978-8100 - Van Nuys office: 818/756-8121
mike.n.feuer@lacity.org

Website
Twitter
FacebookFacebook

City Attorney’s Neighborhood Prosecutor:
Diego Edber
diego.edber@lacity.org (North Hollywood Div.)
818/374-6820 - Main line: 213/978-4093

City Attorney’s Neighborhood Prosecutor:
Tamar Galatzan
818/374-6837 - Main line: 213/978-4093 (Van Nuys Div.)
tamar.galatzan@lacity.org

Los Angeles City Controller:
Ron Galperin
213/978-7200

 Website
ControlPanelLA website
CheckbookLA.website

Chief Deputy Controller:
Claire Bartels
Claire.bartels@lacity.org

Los Angeles City Councilmember: (District 2)
Paul Krekorian
213/473-7002 (City Hall office)
Councilmember.Krekorian@lacity.org

Field Deputy:
Sahag Yedalian
818/755-7676 (Valley Office)
sahag.yedalian@lacity.org

Website
Twitter
Facebook
Blog

Los Angeles County Supervisor: (District 3)
Sheila Kuehl
213/974-3333
Sheila@bos.lacounty.gov

Valley Senior Field Deputy:
Benita Trujillo
818/901-3831
BTrujillo@bos.lacounty.gov

Website
Facebook
Twitter

LAUSD Board of Education: (District 3)
Scott Schmerelson
Scott.Schmerelson@lausd.net

Director of Policy:
Silvia Martinez
213/241-8333 (L.A. Office)
silvia.k.martinez@lausd.net
District Office (Lake Balboa): 818/654-3785
Website

California Governor:
Jerry Brown
916/445-2841
Website

California State Assemblymember: (District 46)
Adrin Nazarian
916/319-2046 (Capitol Office)
adrin.nazarian@asm.ca.gov

Field Representative:
Talene Dermenjian
818/376-4246 (District Office)
talene.dermenjian@asm.ca.gov

Website
Facebook
Twitter

California State Senate (District 18):
Bob Hertzberg
916/651-4018 (Capitol Office)
Website

District Director:
Barri Worth Girvan
818/901-5588 (Van Nuys Office)
barri.girvan@sen.ca.gov
Website

U.S. House of Representatives: (District 29)
Tony Cardenas
202/ 225-6131 (Washington DC Office)
Tony.Cardenas@mail.house.gov

Field Representatives:
Gabriela Marquez
818/504-00909 (District Office)
Gabriela.Marquez@mail.house.gov
Tania Oronoz
Tania.Oronoz@mail.house.gov

Website
Facebook
Twitter
Flickr
YouTube

U.S. Senate (California):
Barbara Boxer
202/224-3553 (Washington DC Office), 213/894-5000 (L.A. office)

Website
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
Instagram

Dianne Feinstein
202/224-3841 (Washington DC Office), (310) 924-7300 (L.A. office)

Website
Facebook
Twitter

Stay Up to Date

RSS Krekorian

  • NOHO West: Beginning of an East Valley Renaissance April 7, 2017
      As a Councilmember, I attend many groundbreaking events, but this week I attended a very special one. Over my nearly seven years on the City Council, I don't think I've been involved in a groundbreaking for a project that is this tied to the history of the San Fernando Valley as well as its […]
  • Give Input on the Lankershim Great Street March 31, 2017
    Lankershim Boulevard runs through the heart of the East Valley. It is a major corridor that connects our communities to one another. In 2014, this busy thoroughfare between Magnolia Boulevard and Vanowen Street was one of the first 15 streets to be designated as part of the Mayor's LA Great Streets Initiative.
  • Student Filmmakers Get a Bigger Stage March 24, 2017
    Los Angeles is the entertainment capital of the world and the film industry remains our region's heritage industry and the source of tens of thousands of good jobs. Throughout my years of work in public service, keeping this industry thriving in our backyard has been one of my top priorities.
  • A New Valley Transit Connection March 17, 2017
      I'm sure you've noticed that transit in the San Fernando Valley is improving quickly in ways that add both ease and comfort to your morning commute.
  • Defend Every Drop March 11, 2017
      Just a year ago, more than 90 percent of California was in a state of drought. As a city, Los Angeles called Angelenos to action, asking residents to do their part to conserve water and reduce water waste in all aspects of their day-to-day lives. 

Donate

Like Our Facebook Page

Facebook Page Loading...